I shared Lot of photos with few of my friends on Google photos. And now I want to delete those shared photos on Google photos. so how can I delete those shared photos on Google photos?
how to delete shared photos on google photos? Any easy way?
Sign Up to our social questions and Answers Engine to ask questions, answer people's questions, and connect with other people.
Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.