I have previously shared a document to one of my friend through Google drive. Now we have to remove the access for the particular person how can I remove access for a shared file on Google drive??
Sign Up to our social questions and Answers Engine to ask questions, answer people's questions, and connect with other people.
Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.